System Status Portal

This site serves as a notification system and status information page for Adler's internal and external systems. 
Please visit often - this site will be updated with alert information detailing status of any planned or unexpected systems issues impacting the Adler community.

Systems Maintenace

Date Type of Maintenance Description Impact Workaround Status Last Updated
Saturday, December 7, 2019: 7:00 pm – 9 pm CST Network Maintenance Chicago Campus network will not be accesibles on the 16th floor Inability to access these systems None Saturday, December 7, 2019: 7:00 pm – 9 pm CST 12/4/2019 3PM Central / 1PM Pacific
Sunday, November 8, 2019: 9 am – 12 pm CT Server Maintenance Users will be unable to access Onbase client and database. Inability to access these systems None Sunday, November 8, 2019: 9 am – 12 pm CT 12/4/2019 3PM Central / 1PM Pacifi
11/9/2019 5:30 PM - 8 PM Central/ 3:30 PM - 6 PM Pacific Network Maintenance We will be performing networks maintenace from 5:30 PM – 8 PM CT/ 3:30 AM – 6 PM PT. Users will be unable to access Adler Network including Colleague, WebAdvisor, Adler Connect, Self-Service, Business Objects, VPN, and network drives Inability to access these systems None Completed Maintenace on 11/9/2019 11/4/2019 12 PM Central / 10 AM Pacific
10/14/2019 7AM Central / 5AM Pacific Server Maintenance We will be performing Server Maintenace from 7 am – 3 pm CT/ 5 am – 1 pm PT. Users will be unable to access Adler Network including Colleague, WebAdvisor, Adler Connect, Self-Service, Business Objects, VPN, and network drives Inability to access these systems None completed 10/14/2019 at 2 pm Central / 11 AM Pacific 10/14/2019 8AM Central / 6AM Pacific

Major Systems Issues

Date Reported Issue Description Impact Workaround Status Last Updated
11/14/2018 9AM Central / 7AM Pacific Connectivity issues Access to all systems, including Adler Connect portal, LMS, email/Office 365, Self Service Inability to access these systems None Resolved 11/14/2018 11/14/2018 3PM Central / 1PM Pacific
11/8/2018 730 PM Central / 530 PM Pacific LMS System Access Access to Adler LMS system may be disrupted Inability to access the LMS None Resolved 11/9//2018 11/9/2018 230 PM Central / 1230 PM Pacific
11/3/2018 730 AM Central / 530 AM Pacific Connectivity issues Access to all systems, including Adler Connect portal, LMS, email/Office 365, Self Service, UltiPro, Adler Library electronic resources Full systems access None Resolved 11/3/2018 11/3/2018 1020 AM Central / 820 AM Pacific 


Chicago Campus - Localized Issues

Date Reported Location Issue Workaround Status Last Updated
10/30/2018 Classroom 16-111 Smartboard Failure Use temporary monitor/laptop equipment installed in room Coordinating repair 10/30/2018 1PM Central / 11AM Pacific
8/1/2018 Classroom 16-101 Wall panel issues - control panel buttons intermittently non-responsive None Resolved 10/26/2018 10/26/2018 135PM Central / 1135AM Pacific
8/1/2018 Classroom 16-114 Wall panel issues - control panel buttons intermittently non-responsive None Resolved 10/26/2018 10/26/2018 135PM Central / 1135AM Pacific
8/1/2018 Classroom 16-108 Wall panel issues - control panel buttons intermittently non-responsive None Resolved 10/26/2018 10/26/2018 135PM Central / 1135AM Pacific
8/1/2018 Meeting Room 16-210 Skype/Webex camera may not connect to session on first connection attempt Exit and re-join the video conference session Resolved 10/2/2018 10/9/2018 135PM Central / 1135AM Pacific


Vancouver Campus - Localized Issues

Date Reported Location Issue Workaround Status Last Updated
11/9/2018 Vancouver campus Third and Fourth Floor Planned downtime - no wired or wireless connectivity for these floors 530PM-730PM Pacific Move to another floor and connect through wireless network Completed 11/9/2018 11/9/2018 735PM Central / 535PM Pacific

  Adler University offers 24-hour technical support.  Please reach out to us for all your technology support needs:  helpdesk@adler.edu | 312-662-4444 | 844-268-1149 toll-free

Helpful Resources

connect.adler.edu Adler Connect - our single point of reference for news, events and other Adler University resources
365.adler.edu                            Office 365/email for Adler students, faculty, and staff
Systemcheck.adler.edu Check your computer's compatibility with Adler Systems / view hardware/software requirementse
RefreshYourCache.com Browser problems?  Try refreshing your browser cache
mypassword.adler.edu Password Management Tool - enroll in this tool to unlock/reset your Adler account password

Resolved 11/3/2018Resolved 10/26/2018